CLASSIC THUNDERBIRD CLUB OF WISCONSIN

President..........................Tom Tradewell                                       
                                       tomtradewell@aol.com

Vice President..................Dan Schaefer
                                       DANMARILYNSCH@aol.com

Treasurer.........................Diane Rugg    
                                       ruggd@wi.rr.com

Secretary .........................Karen Nowak
                                       klnowak@gmail.com
 
Board Members...............Rick Nowak
                                        rnowak28@wi.rr.com

                                       Peter Zierden
                                       PZierden@aol.com
  
                                      
                                       Ron Czubek
                                       ronczubek@gmail.com

Past President..................Dale Peck
                                        tbirdpeck@wi.rr.com

Membership Chairman......Jim Morris
                                        membership@wisconsin-thunderbirds.org 

Newsletter Editor..............Jim & Diane Rugg
                                        jrugg@wi.rr.com    

WebMaster.......................Jim Rugg
                                         jrugg@wi.rr.com

Historian...........................Marv & Pat Hoerig
                                        mhoerig@wi.rr.com

            SERVING SOUTHEASTERN WISCONSIN
RECOGNIZING ALL THUNDERBIRDS 1955 THRU 2005

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii